It’s time for the spring FREE EDIT CONTEST!

It’s time for the spring FREE EDIT CONTEST!

IT’S FREE EDIT TIME! YAY!

This one is going to be a bit different from the previous contests, because you’re not going to enter the contest on my blog…

…You’re going to enter over at EditorCassandra.com!

It’s my new home for my freelance book editing. There’s more room for sharing information and for keeping up with previous clients and their upcoming books. I’ve worked hard to make it pretty, informative, and 100% professional.

They say that the first year of owning a small business is the hardest and I’ve been really blessed with my clients this past year. You’ve all allowed me to live the life that I’ve dreamed of. You’ve kept food on my table, kibble in Mollie’s bowl, and so many of you have recommended me to your friends that I’m kept busy.  And busy is good.

Thank you all so much from the bottom of my red-inked heart!

Here’s to another year (and many more!) of great manuscripts and awesome friendships!

 

This entry was posted on March 17, 2011. Bookmark the permalink.